The Lockout Is Over…

…and I don’t really care.    I don’t watch a ton of hockey and am kind of indifferent to these repeating labour situations that have plagued the game in the Bettman era.  I don’t begrudge the owners or players as they each have their own perspective.  However, the amounts of money we are talking about are so far beyond anything that a working person can relate to, it all seems a bit goofy to me.  However, as a fan on the fringe, I won’t “punish” them by not watching once the games begin again either.

Having said all that, if I had to choose between NHL Hockey or no NHL hockey, I do have a preference.  I’m not that indifferent!

Leave a comment

Filed under NHL'ers

Leave a Reply

